Open Accessibility Menu

Board & Staff

Foundation Board

The Kirby Foundation’s Board of Directors is made of volunteer leaders who have a passion for Kirby Medical Center’s goal of offering high quality healthcare in Monticello. Through fundraising, charitable events, community building, private gifts, and philanthropic support, they have helped us outfit our medical center with state-of-the-art equipment and improved amenities for patient comfort.

The Kirby Foundation staff is directed by:

Sarah S. Ross, Director of Development
1000 Medical Center Drive
Monticello, IL 61856

  • Luke M. Feeney
    Luke M. Feeney Chair
  • John Frerichs
    John Frerichs
  • Bill Haworth
    Bill Haworth
  • Tony Kirkman
    Tony Kirkman
  • Laurie Rumery
    Laurie Rumery Ex-Officio Auxiliary Representative
  • Veronica Seevers
    Veronica Seevers Vice Chair
  • Steven D. Tenhouse
    Steven D. Tenhouse Secretary
  • Jay Timmons
    Jay Timmons
  • Mo Tracy
    Mo Tracy
  • Rory Wright
    Rory Wright Treasurer
  • Ken Wright
    Ken Wright
  • Sarah S. Ross
    Sarah S. Ross Director of Development
  • Sarah S. Ross
    Shagra Stone-Duncan
  • Sarah S. Ross
    Mike Heiniger

Make a Donation